Boano & C. S.n.c.

Go to content

Main menu

About us

Contacts

Management

Piero Boano boano@boano.it
Laura Boano laura@boano.it

Administration

Laura Boano laura@boano.it
Maria Grazia Giacomelli grazia@boano.it



Via Giuseppe di Vittorio 33/A
10098, Rivoli (TO) Italia

Tel. 011/9574008
Fax. 011/9574575

Sales

Piero Boano
boano@boano.it

Purchasing

Dott.Andrea Bevilacqua andrea@boano.it


 

Production

Luigi Torelli luigi@boano.it


Quality

Valter Diana qualita@boano.it
Ing. Massimo Lo Conte massimo@boano.it

 
 
Back to content | Back to main menu