Boano & C. S.n.c.

Vai ai contenuti

Menu principale:

Chi siamo

Contatti

Direzione

Piero Boano boano@boano.it
Laura Boano laura@boano.it

Amministrazione

Laura Boano laura@boano.it
Maria Grazia Giacomelli grazia@boano.it



Via Giuseppe di Vittorio 33/A
10098, Rivoli (TO) Italia

Tel. 011/9574008
Fax. 011/9574575

Vendite

Piero Boano
boano@boano.it

Acquisti

Dott.Andrea Bevilacqua andrea@boano.it


 

Produzione

Luigi Torelli luigi@boano.it


Qualità

Valter Diana qualita@boano.it
Ing. Massimo Lo Conte massimo@boano.it

 
 
Torna ai contenuti | Torna al menu